Admin

Staff Directory

Principal

 

Main Office

Dr. Jessica Cardenas

jessica.cardenas@amaisd.org

806-320-4350

Assistant Principal

 

Main Office

Lindsay Elliott

lindsay.elliott@amaisd.org

806-326-4350

Instructional Officer

 

Main Office

Delma Ibarra

delma.ibarra@amaisd.org

806-326-4350

Curriculum Assessment 

 

Main Office

Chandra Perkins

chandra.perkins@amaisd.org

806-326-4350

Counselor

 

Main Office

Debbie Hernandez

debbie.hernandez@amaisd.org

806-326-4356

Teachers-
Pre-Kindergarten

 

Direct Voicemail

Amber Read

amber.read@amaisd.org

806-326-6278

Katherine Flanary

katherine.flanary@amaisd.org

806-326-6268

Amanda Manring

amanda.manring@amaisd.org

806-326-6293

Teachers- Kindergarten

 

Direct Voicemail

Jennifer Roys

jennifer.roys@amaisd.org

806-326-7024

Mirna Aguilar

mirna.aguilar@amaisd.org

806-326-6241

Courtney Dowd

courtney.dowd@amaisd.org

806-326-6539

Juliane Miller

juliane.miller@amaisd.org

806-326-6275

Teachers- First Grade

 

Direct Voicemail

Monica Garcia

monica.garcia@amaisd.org

806-326-6246

Ana Cabezuela

ana.cabezuela@amaisd.org

806-326-6345

Selene Delgado

jazmin.delgadomeza@amaisd.org

806-326-6251

Amber Moore

amber.moore@amaisd.org

806-326-6271

Marcy Arispe

marcy.arispe@amaisd.org

806-326-6252

Teachers- Second Grade

 

Direct Voicemail

Kelly Cogburn

kelly.cogburn@amaisd.org

806-326-6247

Marcy Arispe

marcy.arispe@amaisd.org

806-326-6252

Omar Talavera

omar.talavera@amaisd.org

806-326-6285

Meredith Mitchell

meredith.mitchell@amaisd.org

806-326-6248

Monica Cortez

monica.cortez@amaisd.org

806-326-6142

Teachers- Third Grade

 

Direct Voicemail

Becky Horton

rebecca.horton@amaisd.org

806-326-6268

Nadia Roldan

nadia.roldan@amaisd.org

806-326-6282

Amonda Davis

amonda.davis@amaisd.org

806-326-6249

Robyn Routh

robyn.routh@amaisd.org

806-326-6256

Alexandria Neeley

alexandria.neeley@amaisd.org

806-326-6289


 David Medrano

 
david.medrano.@amaisd.org
 
806-326-6888

Teachers- Fourth Grade

 

Direct Voicemail

Brooke Schneider

brooke.schneider@amaisd.org

806-326-7057

Teresa Woolsey

teresa.woolsey@amaisd.org

 806-326-6281

Lorena Baca

lorena.baca@amaisd.org

806-326-6242

Holly Gonzales

holly.gonzales@amaisd.org

806-326-7072

Ashley Kramp

ashley.kramp@amaisd.org

806-236-6240

Teachers- Fifth Grade

 

Direct Voicemail

Margo Harrelson

margo.harrelson@amaisd.org

806-326-6261

Erin Lopez

erin.lopez@amaisd.org

806-326-6267

Amy Griminger

amy.griminger@amaisd.org

806-326-6257

Toni Burns

toni.burns@amaisd.org

806-326-6062

LLI/Dylexia Intervetion

 

Direct Voicemail

Tommi Head

tommi.head@amaisd.org

806-326-6263

Math Recovery/LLI

 

Direct Voicemail

Myra Romero

myra.romero@amaisd.org

806-326-7166

Resource

 

Direct Voicemail

Naikea Taylor

naikea.taylor@amaisd.org

806-326-6286

ACC

 

Direct Voicemail

Rose Rice

rose.rice@amaisd.org

806-326-6279

Patricia Pope

patricia.pope@amaisd.org

806-326-6274

Physical Education

 

Direct Voicemail

Crystal Morales

crystal.morales@amaisd.org

806-326-4367

Music

 

Direct Voicemail

Sharon Bailey

sharon.bailey@amaisd.org

806-326-6243

Kay Boyd

kay.boyd@amaisd.org

806-326-6245

Librarian

 

Direct Voicemail

Christina Painter

christina.painter@amaisd.org

806-326-4360

Secretary

 

Main Office

Tina Medina

tina.medina@amaisd.org

806-326-4350

Attendance Clerk

 

Main Office

Angelenia Escamilla

angelenia.escamilla@amaisd.org

806-326-4350

Health Clerk

 

Direct Line

Saira Gonzalez

saira.gonzalez@amaisd.org

806-326-4358

Head Custodian

 

Direct Voicemail

Dorothy Bailey

dorothy.bailey@amaisd.org

806-326-4363

Nurse

 

Direct Line

Lisa Hamlin

lisa.hamlin@amaisd.org

806-326-4358

Diagnostician

 

Direct Voicemail

Sherille Ramirez

sherille.ramirez@amaisd.org

806-326-4357

Orchestra

 

Direct Voicemail

Carlie Cates

carlie.cates@amaisd.org

806-326-3721

Speech Therapist

 

Direct Voicemail

Amy Todd

amy.todd@amaisd.org

806-326-4365

Digital Learning Leader

 

Main Office

Toni Mardis

toni.mardis@amaisd.org

806-326-4350

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.